Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Navigation

You are here: Home / Upcoming Events / Translation® class

Translation® class

Translation® Foundation Class will be presented in six weekly 90-minute lessons beginning Tuesday June 26 and continuing on subsequent Tuesdays through July 31
When Jul 18, 2012
from 01:00 AM to 02:30 AM
Where Online
Contact Name
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Instructor : Heather Williams, H.W., M.

Heather 3

Heather's bright spirit shines through in her presentation, and she involves all the participants in what will no doubt be a fun and revelatory experience.  Whether you are just learning "TR" or needing to review the technique, you'll gain much from Heather's class, so get in touch with her today to make sure you get a spot in the event.

Tuesday evenings - 6:00 - 7:30 pm PST

June 26, July 3, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31

Class begins at :

  • 6:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 7:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 8:00 p.m. Central
  • 9:00 p.m. Eastern

More information about this event…

« August 2017 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031