Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Navigation

You are here: Home / Upcoming Events / Translation® class

Translation® class

Translation® Foundation Class will be presented in six weekly 90-minute lessons beginning Tuesday June 26 and continuing on subsequent Tuesdays through July 31
When Jun 27, 2012
from 12:00 AM to 01:30 AM
Where Online
Contact Name
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Instructor : Heather Williams, H.W., M.

Heather 3

Heather's bright spirit shines through in her presentation, and she involves all the participants in what will no doubt be a fun and revelatory experience.  Whether you are just learning "TR" or needing to review the technique, you'll gain much from Heather's class, so get in touch with her today to make sure you get a spot in the event.

Tuesday evenings - 5:00 - 6:30 pm PST

June 26, July 3, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31

Class begins at :

  • 5:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 6:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 7:00 p.m. Central
  • 8:00 p.m. Eastern

More information about this event…

« December 2017 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31