Past events

Site Events
  • 2020-03-31T19:00:00-07:00
  • 2020-03-31T21:30:00-07:00
March 31 Tuesday

Mar 31, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-03-28T10:00:00-07:00
  • 2020-03-28T14:00:00-07:00
March 28 Saturday

Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Releasing the power of your Dreams!!!

  • 2020-03-24T19:00:00-07:00
  • 2020-03-24T21:30:00-07:00
March 24 Tuesday

Mar 24, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-03-17T19:00:00-07:00
  • 2020-03-17T21:30:00-07:00
March 17 Tuesday

Mar 17, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-03-10T19:00:00-07:00
  • 2020-03-10T21:30:00-07:00
March 10 Tuesday

Mar 10, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-03-03T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-03-03T21:30:00-08:00
March 3 Tuesday

Mar 03, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-02-25T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-02-25T21:30:00-08:00
February 25 Tuesday

Feb 25, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-02-18T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-02-18T21:30:00-08:00
February 18 Tuesday

Feb 18, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-02-11T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-02-11T21:30:00-08:00
February 11 Tuesday

Feb 11, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-02-09T11:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-02-09T12:00:00-08:00
February 9 Sunday

Feb 09, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Becoming a Self-Directed individual rather than an impulsive reactor

  • 2020-02-04T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-02-04T21:30:00-08:00
February 4 Tuesday

Feb 04, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-01-28T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-01-28T21:30:00-08:00
January 28 Tuesday

Jan 28, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-01-21T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-01-21T21:30:00-08:00
January 21 Tuesday

Jan 21, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-01-14T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-01-14T21:30:00-08:00
January 14 Tuesday

Jan 14, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2020-01-07T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2020-01-07T21:30:00-08:00
January 7 Tuesday

Jan 07, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live

  • 2019-12-31T19:00:00-08:00
  • 2019-12-31T21:30:00-08:00
December 31 Tuesday

Dec 31, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Find Yourself and Live