Cosmic Intention Therapy

Online class with Heather Williams, H.W., M. - One session per day for 10 days

To become a "Self-Directed Individual" rather than an impulsive reactor

Introductory Class: Awaken to your unique role in the evolution of Consciousness. Explore problems as “Evolutionary Drivers”; learn how to break with patterns of the past and awaken to the COSMIC INTENTION.

What is the Cosmic Intention?

  1. The intention of the Universe or cosmos is that we evolve! In class we will stretch our minds, explore history and the universal PRINCIPLES to better understand our role in the evolution of consciousness.
  2. Evolution is a time of profound change requiring all of us to break with patterns of the past and WAKE UP to our true (higher) potential.
  3. We face HUGE PROBLEMS today (coronavirus, climate change, plastic in the ocean, animal extinction, war, etc.) that arise from our lack of understanding our True Identity as Mind and the common good (air, water, nutritious soil, principles that guide our life, and more). The Prosperos mission statement is “To make Spiritual Truth an effective Force for ordered freedom and COMMON GOOD.” In this class we will learn about the history of evolution and how to create effective ways to use our problems as vehicles of self transformation.
  4. As you consciously align your personal self with your Universal Cosmic Self - you become a more “Self-Directed Individual”, able to respond from conscious choice rather than from habit.

You will receive

  1. A full class (lecture with drawing/writing exercises, discussion, music, meditation and video)
  2. The class workbook
  3. Membership in The Prosperos with full access to audio lessons by Thane and others

Times

One session per day from April 18 through April 28

9:00 - 10:30 PT / 10:00 - 11:30 MT / 11:00 - 12:30 CT / 12:00 - 13:30 ET

Fees

New to class, $95
Reviewer, $45
(NOTE: If you have financial issues due to the coronavirus crisis, I have options. Call me: 760-213-6060 and we can discuss.)

About Heather

image of heather williams teaching artHeather is an artist, author of Drawing as a Sacred Activity, and a Prosperos Mentor

Register now !