The Mysterious Journey of Waking Up 3

Becoming a Self-Directed individual rather than an impulsive reactor
  • When Feb 09, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (America/Los_Angeles / UTC-800)
  • Where Online
  • Contact Name
  • Add event to calendar iCal

QUESTION: Are you consumed by “Fake News” OR are you CURIOUS? What the heck is going on in our world today? And why is curiosity important?

In my Sunday talk I gently explore the vital importance of CURIOSITY and I invite you to explore the idea that you have within you all that you need to deal with problems. Yes we all have “WORK” to do. Let’s explore what this means!

TIME: 11:00 am Pacific Time; 12:00 pm Mtn. Time; 1:00 pm Central Time; 2:00 pm Eastern Time
COMPUTER LINK: https://zoom.us/j/848372474

PHONE NUMBER: One tap mobile
+16699006833,,848372474# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,848372474# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 848 372 474
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aoRqiholN

Sincerely,

Heather Williams portraitHeather Williams
Artist, Author of Drawing as a Sacred Activity
High Watch Mentor with The Prosperos School of Ontology
Retired ART & Sp Ed middle school Teacher
www.drawingtogether.com

The Power is within us! True Power is LOVE! ❤️ Let's draw it out!