Translation®

Ten-day virtual class with Heather C. Williams, H.W., M.

Practice this Mindful Tool ! Re-identify yourself as Consciousness and become a “Self-Directed Individual” rather than an impulsive reactor

What is this TRANSLATIONⓇ CLASS?

You will learn to do “STRAIGHT THINKING IN THE ABSTRACT” - a process of seeing through the limitations of the physical senses (what you see, hear, smell, taste, touch, etc.) back to the Universal language of the deeper TRUTH, MIND or Consciousness - your True Identity.

Why is it worth your time to learn and practice TRANSLATIONⓇ?

  1. Like all tools - you must practice the tool to reap the benefits. When you practice “Straight Thinking in the Abstract” you use a problem as a doorway to the underlying, previously unknown ever present TRUTH. Remember, as you change your view of the world - the world you view changes.
  2. As you consciously align your personal self with the ever present TRUTH - you become a more “Self-Directed Individual”; you begin to respond from conscious choice rather than from habit; and with practice you will naturally develop a more centered, balanced and creative life expression.

What will you receive from this class?

  1. Ten, 1-hour classes (vibrant instruction, drawing/writing exercises, open discussion and some video).
  2. The TRANSLATIONⓇ workbook
  3. A FREE 1-hour Mentor counseling session
  4. Ability to participate in the Find Yourself and Live - a weekly, inexpensive online Group Dynamic study course that is offered to all Prosperos students.

Class time

  • 09:00 Pacific Time
  • 10:00 Mountain Time
  • 11:00 Central Time
  • 12:00 Eastern Time

Fees

New to Class, $135

Reviewer, $75

About Heather

Heather Williams, artist

Heather C. Williams is a Prosperos Mentor and author of Drawing as a Sacred Activity

Registration

Follow the link below to our registration form

REGISTER NOW !